Colleges and Schools

LMU offers 55 undergraduate majors and 58 minor programs, along with 46 master’s degree programs and three doctorate programs.

Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts

College of Business Administration

College of Communication & Fine Arts

Frank R. Seaver College of Science and Engineering

School of Education

School of Film and Television